Contact Us

Office / Shop / Rental Bikes & Repairs

Koetilantie 1 B8 (Gardenia) 00790 Helsinki

Shop open: Wednesday & Friday 11-18h and Saturday 10-13:30h

+358401532218

contact@nordicgravel.com

Contacts

Maarten Patteeuw - maarten@breakaway.cc
Events - Partnerships & Business Development

Roope Nurmi - roope@nordicgravel.com
Rental Bikes - Gravel Camps - Shop

Juha Pölönen - juha@breakaway.cc - +358 40 514 14 31
Destinations - Guided Tours

Hanna Tuohino - hanna@breakaway.cc
Partnerships & B2B - Events - Volunteer Program

Jodie Howard - jodie@breakaway.cc
NGS Ambassadors - Community Program

Joonas Henttala - joonas@nordicgravel.com
Team NGS - Event Registrations - Federation Contact

Allan Foreman - allan@breakaway.cc
Rental Bikes - Social Rides - Event Planning

 

Invoicing & Banking

By eInvoice 003728842605
eInvoice Intermediator 003708599126 (OpenText)

By email: fennoa.512083@erin.posti.com

Säästöpankki: FI22 4405 0010 4362 13
BIC: ITELFIHH